Daşoguz (also Dashoguz, Dasoguz; roughly “stone spring” in Turkmen), formerly known as Tashauz (until 1992; Russian: Ташау́з) and Dashkhovuz (1992–1999; Russian: Дашхову́з), is a city in northern Turkmenistan and the capital of Daşoguz Province. The Uzbekistan border is about 10 km away.

Click on the link below to see the full screen:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *